Page 1 of 1

Units measurement

Posted: Mon Feb 16, 2015 5:06 pm
by Booti101
Hi Harry

Would it be possible to split the 'Units' configuration beyond Metric and Imperial?
I use MPH and degrees C in day to day life, which is a mix of both.

Thanks

Re: Units measurement

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 5:01 pm
by ivegotpost
+1 for this, the UK still uses MPH for speed but we measure temprature in celcius.

tried using phone settings and that kept it in KMH

Re: Units measurement

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:17 pm
by Harry
Yes, we know you Brits ;-) Always something extra. :-D

- Harry