Units measurement

Request and discussion on new / to change features
Post Reply
Booti101
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2015 4:53 pm

Units measurement

Post by Booti101 » Mon Feb 16, 2015 5:06 pm

Hi Harry

Would it be possible to split the 'Units' configuration beyond Metric and Imperial?
I use MPH and degrees C in day to day life, which is a mix of both.

Thanks
ivegotpost
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:49 pm

Re: Units measurement

Post by ivegotpost » Thu Feb 01, 2018 5:01 pm

+1 for this, the UK still uses MPH for speed but we measure temprature in celcius.

tried using phone settings and that kept it in KMH
User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9402
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Contact:

Re: Units measurement

Post by Harry » Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:17 pm

Yes, we know you Brits ;-) Always something extra. :-D

- Harry
Image Image Image Image
Post Reply