Exporting the full track map

Any discussion on using LapTimer. Please use this forum in case you need guidance on how to use LapTimer or perform a certain operation
User avatar
rbpeirce
20 or more Posts ★★★
20 or more Posts ★★★
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:21 pm

Exporting the full track map

Postby rbpeirce » Sun Apr 22, 2018 5:55 pm

I am getting a segment track on my video exports. I used to get the full track. As I recall this is trivial to set up but I can't member how!!


2012 Porsche Cayman R
2016 Audi A7
User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8685
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Has thanked: 97 times
Been thanked: 359 times
Contact:

Re: Exporting the full track map

Postby Harry » Sun Apr 22, 2018 6:14 pm

There is an option in Overlay Configuration-the dialog coming up when you press Video/Export. For iOS, it is on page 2, for Android, you need to scroll downward. Turn off Dynamic Map.

Harry


Image Image Image Image
User avatar
rbpeirce
20 or more Posts ★★★
20 or more Posts ★★★
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:21 pm

Re: Exporting the full track map

Postby rbpeirce » Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:18 pm

Thank you. I said it was easy!


2012 Porsche Cayman R
2016 Audi A7

Return to “Using LapTimer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests