Can we measure 0 to 60 times?

Any discussion on using LapTimer. Please use this forum in case you need guidance on how to use LapTimer or perform a certain operation
gowthamn
10 or more Posts ★
10 or more Posts ★
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:35 am

Can we measure 0 to 60 times?

Postby gowthamn » Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:35 pm

Is it possible to measure 0 to 60 times using this app. If I have a vbox, can it get the measured acceleration and performance numbers from it?


User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8701
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Has thanked: 97 times
Been thanked: 359 times
Contact:

Re: Can we measure 0 to 60 times?

Postby Harry » Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:25 pm

This feature is included in Harry's LapTimer GrandPrix and Harry's Dyno.

- Harry


Image Image Image Image

Return to “Using LapTimer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests