No motorbikes available

Any discussion on using LapTimer. Please use this forum in case you need guidance on how to use LapTimer or perform a certain operation
Stubo8
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:00 pm

No motorbikes available

Postby Stubo8 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:43 pm

Hi
New to Harry's lap timer. When trying to set up my motorbike in 'my vehicle' section i select motorbike with no other options selected and even at that point the message at the bottom of the screen says 'no matches to my criteria' therefore i can't continue to select my motorbike.
What am i doing wrong and how to i select my motorbike from this list??
Thanks


User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7868
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Cologne, Germany
Has thanked: 90 times
Been thanked: 328 times
Contact:

Re: No motorbikes available

Postby Harry » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:51 pm

Nothing wrong, the number of motorbikes submitted to us is simply a lot smaller and Monika - who is working on the vehicle QA - has skipped motorbikes until all car submissions are done. To continue, just enter free text into the fields and press New once you are finished.

- Harry


Image Image Image Image

Return to “Using LapTimer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests