Upgraded PH to GP but ipad still shows PH

Help on issues you run into with LapTimer; in case you have a question on how to use LapTimer, use the forum "Using LapTimer" instead
Post Reply
ajahearn
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:28 am

Upgraded PH to GP but ipad still shows PH

Post by ajahearn » Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:15 am

I use my iphone for recording during DE but I like to view the data on the ipad since it has a larger screen. I just realized that my ipad is still showing Petrolhead and not the Grand Prix edition like my phone. I don't see a way to buy a 2nd upgrade, only the complete GP product. Thanks in advance.

p.s. This is a terrific app. Love that braking is now starting to show up on the videos. Would love to see it in the charts.
User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9260
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Contact:

Re: Upgraded PH to GP but ipad still shows PH

Post by Harry » Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:29 pm

LapTimer ‣ Administration ‣ Add-ons ‣ Restore will load all features added for LapTimer's iOS version.

- Harry
Image Image Image Image
ajahearn
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:28 am

Re: Upgraded PH to GP but ipad still shows PH

Post by ajahearn » Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:09 pm

Thanks. Worked like a charm.
Post Reply