how to make Hill track ahead of time

All discussions on existing and 'to be done' Track Sets
User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9013
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Has thanked: 99 times
Been thanked: 378 times
Contact:

Re: how to make Hill track ahead of time

Postby Harry » Mon Jun 08, 2015 5:29 pm

In LapTimer you can't flip it, but maybe you find an Android video editor that can do it. Actually it is only a flag to set and LapTimer will physically rotate it when overlaying.

- Harry


Image Image Image Image
User avatar
Beaker
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 5:03 pm
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: how to make Hill track ahead of time

Postby Beaker » Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:25 pm

here's the video I made from the weekend. My smartphone's video was too shaky, so I used my dashcam and gopro, and exported your data to DashWare



thanks for all the help ahead of time, i had a great weekend


User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9013
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Has thanked: 99 times
Been thanked: 378 times
Contact:

Re: how to make Hill track ahead of time

Postby Harry » Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:39 pm

Thanks for posting, nice track :-)


Image Image Image Image

Return to “Tracks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests