Kansas Speedway track

All discussions on existing and 'to be done' Track Sets
max4558
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 12:56 am

Kansas Speedway track

Postby max4558 » Tue Sep 23, 2014 3:15 am

A week ago, I was at the Kansas Speedway -- full road course with NASA. I found Harry's did not have it in the list of tracks. So, while riding with my student, I recorded the track. It worked great the rest of the weekend. MY question is does Harry's want my recording? If so, how do I get it to you?


User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9015
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Has thanked: 99 times
Been thanked: 378 times
Contact:

Re: Kansas Speedway track

Postby Harry » Tue Sep 23, 2014 6:53 am

Please send whatever you have (Trigger definitions and / or lap recorded) to Tracks@gps-laptimer.de For laps, please use Export / .hlptrl and for POIs use the Certify function (available in the POI List becoming visible when selecting the first row - User Track Set - under your track's section header in Lap List.

Harry


Image Image Image Image
Monika
20 or more Posts ★★★
20 or more Posts ★★★
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 7:34 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Kansas Speedway track

Postby Monika » Mon Sep 29, 2014 2:07 pm

Hi, the new Kansas Speedway configuration is now available for download.
Please check it out via 'add-ons', 'Update' list via the button at the right top, search for the track e.g. via 'Kansas' and download the new track.

- Monika



Return to “Tracks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest