How to set up a Autocross

All threads that are outdated are moved here.
User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9014
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Siegum, Germany
Has thanked: 99 times
Been thanked: 378 times
Contact:

Re: How to set up a Autocross

Postby Harry » Fri Oct 11, 2013 3:04 pm

@Sharaf, thanks for detailing this course, now it is clear :-) As bulls answered already, this can be done using one regular stop / go trigger but will yield several "laps" for what is a lap in your course's notion. Although it should be possible to add the times up, this could be improved by the named approach of triggers that ignore a certain number of "events" once they have fired once (need to better understand the general pattern). I have several requests on expanding the trigger model beyond the current state and will add this for a future version.

- Harry


Image Image Image Image
gplracerx
20 or more Posts ★★★
20 or more Posts ★★★
Posts: 835
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 5:26 am
Location: Kingsport, TN USA
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 30 times

Re: How to set up a Autocross

Postby gplracerx » Wed Apr 23, 2014 2:22 pm

Harry,

Would you please update the initial post or perhaps create a new one and make it sticky. The Autocross wizard obsoletes the instructions in it.



Return to “Outdated”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest