General procedure

All Optrix VideoPro related discussions
User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7943
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Cologne, Germany
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 331 times
Contact:

General procedure

Postby Harry » Sat Aug 04, 2012 8:14 am

Yes, but it's the same here. The status bar is shown in VP's video view.

Harry


Image Image Image Image
justfrfun
Fewer than 10 Posts
Fewer than 10 Posts
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 1:41 am

Re: General procedure

Postby justfrfun » Sat Aug 11, 2012 10:28 pm

I'm not getting any lap times using Video Pro, is there an option for this? the rest of the data seems to be fine. Also, what triggers the lap time to start the next lap?


User avatar
Harry
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7943
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Cologne, Germany
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 331 times
Contact:

Re: General procedure

Postby Harry » Sun Aug 12, 2012 9:27 am

Hi,

VideoPro is for manual recording only. So you press the Start button in the Video View when starting, and press the Stop button to finish a recording. The "lap" notion is not the right word here, VideoPro uses the term "Recording". There is no such thing as a trigger as they are for automatic timing and recording - which is LapTimer only.

Hope that clarifies.

- Harry


Image Image Image Image

Return to “VideoPro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest