All Optrix VideoPro related discussions
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Overlayed a video and all is well, but I don't want the data for public sharing. Any way to revert?
No way to delete the overlay in a video. It's coded in to the video and it's not like a layer you can turn on or off. If you already deleted the raw video you're basically stuck with the overlayed one.
VideoPro always removes the raw video when an overlay is applied. So no luck here.